When members of the Landstar family go above and beyond the call of duty, their extra efforts are recognized with Landstar’s Star of Quality Award. Deserving business capacity owners (BCOs) and agents receive bronze, silver, gold or platinum lapel pins recognizing their dedication to the best in transportation services.

Our thanks to the following Landstar owner-operators and agents who represent the best in the freight transportation industry.

Star of Quality Award Winners of January 2018: 


George McGregor, Jason Lloyd Mollett, Gene Douglas Tunney, Kenneth Wiley, Billie Williams, Kaye B. Williams


Eugene Vincent Antinori, Paul D. Burrows, Sharon Kay Burros, Jason A. Daniels, Marqueeta Gshame Daniels, David Kent Faulkner, Gary V. Godfrey, Rena B. Godfrey, Edward Gonzalez, Charles J. Herron, David Eddison Lewis Jr., James Leslie McLimore, Andrea E. Perry, Calvin V. Whaley Sr., Larry S. Wheeler, Darlene L. Wright-Recchioni


Cynthia Marie Alexander, Russell Howard Alexander II, Bakthakumar Bagavatsingham, Jeffrey Harold Brantley, Stephen J. Campbell, Richard Gary Farmer, Francis Johanny Giusti, Lewis Felipe Giusti, James Lee Gorby, Lenwood Phillip Hampton, Joy Misley-Hinshaw, Ricardo Keith Kelly, Eddy L. Maddox, Muniram Deandre Mahadeo, Ewa Masajada, Paul K. McElfresh, William Mesidor, Maria R. Morgan, Stephen S. Morgan, Franklin R. Prue, Michael D. Slagle, Sam A. Speicher, Willard Harvey Sullins, Puneet Verma Jr., Gertrudes C. Vervoort, Luis B. Wilmoth IV, Gerald L. Wong, Susan H. Wong

If you would like to nominate a Landstar BCO or agent to receive a Star of Quality Award, send an email to StarQ@Landstar.com

< Previous ArticleNext Article >