When members of the Landstar family go above and beyond the call of duty, their extra efforts are recognized with Landstar’s Star of Quality Award. Deserving business capacity owners (BCOs) and agents receive bronze, silver, gold or platinum lapel pins recognizing their dedication to the best in transportation services.

Our thanks to the following Landstar owner-operators and agents who represent the best in the freight transportation industry.

Star of Quality Award Winners of December 2017:


Joshua C. Whitaker


David R. Long, Adam R. Miller


Terence Ray Baker, Brandy Lee Bardin, Andrew Barnes, LB Barnes Jr., Samuel James Bayne, Todd Lee Burnett, Jason A. Daniels, Marqueeta Gshame Daniels, Jerry W. Eppinger, David Kent Faulkner, Mark Edward Fullbright, Raul Gomez Jr., Jerrod Mikneal Griffith, Yokvany La O, Loren Michael Lamb, Bryan C. Lester, Donald Ray Lundy, Oscar Martinez Jr., Garrett D. McIntosh, Stacy Laponza Gunn Sr., James Henry Morris Jr., Justin Lee Otten, Willie Alfred Palmer Jr., Bruno Barrios Perez, Zbigniew Joseph Rajca, Charsie Cornell Robertson, Theodis Sanders, Jesus Manuel Santana, Alan Franklin Sheain Jr., Eric Eugene Williams.

If you would like to nominate a Landstar BCO or agent to receive a Star of Quality Award, send an email to StarQ@Landstar.com

< Previous ArticleNext Article >