When members of the Landstar family go above and beyond the call of duty, their extra efforts are recognized with Landstar’s Star of Quality Award. Deserving business capacity owners (BCOs) and agents receive bronze, silver, gold or platinum lapel pins recognizing their dedication to the best in transportation services.

Our thanks to the following Landstar owner-operators and agents who represent the best in the freight transportation industry.

Star of Quality Award Winners of November 2017:


Paul L. Black*, Jillian Wade*

*Going Beyond the Gold – recipients have received multiple Gold Star awards. 


David Lee Beamer, Johnny James Craddieth Jr., Darrell G. Eisenhauer, Conrad Ray Price, Julio C. Sandoval Jr.


Tammy Clark, William Nathan Gregory, Charles J. Herron, Stan Miller, David P. Nihart, Ronald Oliver, Todd A. Parlin, James Karrell Stockbridge, Kjerstyn Thomas

If you would like to nominate a Landstar BCO or agent to receive a Star of Quality Award, send an email to StarQ@Landstar.com

< Previous ArticleNext Article >