When members of the Landstar family go above and beyond the call of duty, their extra efforts are recognized with Landstar’s Star of Quality Award. Deserving business capacity owners (BCOs) and agents receive bronze, silver, gold or platinum lapel pins recognizing their dedication to the best in transportation services.

Our thanks to the following Landstar owner operators and agents who are among the most elite in the freight transportation industry.

Star of Quality Award Winners of March 2017


Gary Buchs*, David Cormier, Jonathan Damm*, Anthony Fowler, John Fuller*, Daniel Gensch* Larry James*, Paula Johnson*, Thomas Moody*, Leslie Osborn, Dickie Penrod, Randall Sargent


Joseph Barbier, Allan Biedowicz, Morrison Cagle, Nazamud Dinmalik, Henry Faber, Daniel Lamont, Wayne Nimmo, Richard Roe, Maureen Sargent, Lee Smith, Shanon Stark, William Sullivan, Robin Weymueller, Dennis Wimberley


Oscar Aguilera, Ward Allen, John Anderson, Kenneth Armes, Laura Beatty, Charrance Boyd, David Buckley, Joe Calore, Katrina Carreras, Michael Conaway, Thomas Dulgar, Timothy Dulgar, Guillermo Duran, Kevin Fallert, Andrew Freeman Sr., Joseph Fulmer, Scott Fulton, Hal Gagliano, Edward Gipson, Roosevelt Gix, Gustavo Quiroz, Jesus Gonzalez, Steven Griffin, Jose Hincapie, Lash Hoges Jr., Maurice Jones, James Ladd, Christina Mangum, Ronald Mangum, Raymond Marrero, Clarence McClure, Sharon McDuffie, Juan Mendez, Denise Morris, William Owens Jr., David Pearce, Ignacho Pena, Marvin Perkins, John Powell, Steven Reynolds, Edin Sagastume, Bryce Schirner, Frank Shaw, George Sickles, Harry Smith, Zachary Smith Sr., Helen Stonesifer, Steve Stonesifer, Trev Strong, Gary White

If you would like to nominate a Landstar BCO or agent to receive a Star of Quality Award, send an email to StarQ@Landstar.com

< Previous ArticleNext Article >