When independent Landstar business capacity owners (BCOs) and agents go above and beyond, their efforts are recognized with Landstar’s Star of Quality award.

Each month, deserving BCOs and agents earn Landstar’s Star of Quality Award for the outstanding efforts they make every day. Our thanks and praise to these members of the Landstar network, who represent the best in the freight transportation industry.

If you would like to nominate a Landstar agent or BCO for a Star of Quality Award, please email StarQ@Landstar.com.

Congratulations to the Landstar Star of Quality Award winners in November!


Raymond John Calvosa, Michael F. Cwikiel*, James Dominguez*, Christopher S. Higgins*, Anthony Joubert*, Joseph Mullen, Duriel Jovan Pittman*, Tonya Pomeroy Pittman*, Terrence R Redding, Jr., Warren A. Wylds*

*Recipients have received multiple Gold Star of Quality awards.


Kelly Hardin Barker, Orwin Andrew Etkins, Constantine G Galanis, Jason Scott Huggins, Boris Jolic, Jandy Gomez Jorcano, Keith Lyle Mitchell, Brian Edward Shuler, John W. Thomas


Ryan Andre, Frank Mason Artz, Jr., Teresa Ann Artz, Curtis Raydolphus Beechum, Michael Anthony Brooks, Edward Burk, Roney Cross, Nathan Daniel England, John A. Evans II, Gustavo Adolfo Galvez, Zhikai Gao, Paul A. Gilces, Joseph David Gray, Jr., Arismendy Salvador Guzman, Dwayne Jenkins Sr., Dawn M Keller, Donrico Lewis, Marcus Anthony Mcpherson, Angel Luis Pagan, Brian Allen Sheesley, Hasaan Haqkeem Shipman, Emanuel S. Slavov, Brian A. Taylor, David Landon Thomas


< Previous ArticleNext Article >